Aleirasexy101: Love and life
Female, Age 32 | Du bois, Pennsylvania, United States | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

Aleirasexy101's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am kind, thoughtful and easy-going. I believe in working hard to stay fit- physically, mentally and spiritually. I enjoy a full and happy life and career and would enjoy a quality relationship that includes stimulating conversation, exciting adventures, travel, cooking, music, art, wine and socializing with friends. I relish spending time with exciting, smart, open-minded individuals be it traveling to a romantic beach in the Caribbean or dinner at a dive restaurant with my closest friends.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 5"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses: Country Club
  • Golf courses Aleirasexy101 has played on: Golfer

Aleirasexy101's perfect match

A real man is someone who knows who he is and is comfortable in his own skin; is self-confident; who does what he says he's going to do 90% of the time and who says what he means and means what he says. A real man is emotionally mature and honest and has the ability to communicate his vulnerabilities and insecurities and who is aware of his strengths and his limitations.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE