BOGEYLADY: Let's share Golf, Travel, Winetasting and/or Dancing
Female, Age 70 | alameda, California, United States | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (3)

BOGEYLADY's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

Golf is definitely high on my list of passions. I don't play as much as I would like but would love to find a partner to go out with more often. I also love to entertain, travel, spend time with friends and dance. Weekends in the wine country, at the beach, picnicing or just hanging out are all very appeaiing to me. I have spent the last several years travellimg the world and enjoy experiencing the many cultures of the world. I am easy going and patient with a dose of tenacity.
  • Interests:
  • Profession: Business Systems

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 8"
  • Body Type: A few extra pounds
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses: Chardonnay
  • Golf courses BOGEYLADY has played on:

BOGEYLADY's perfect match

The ideal match would enjoy golf and has other life interests. The idea of partnering golf and travel really appeals to me. If the perfect person also likes to dance - even better. What I would like to find in a partner is someone who is funny, compassionate, romantic, a gentleman and just fun to be around.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE