Dorkaloto: Better than most, not as good as some.
Male, Age 53 | portland, Oregon, United States | Looking for a Woman (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

Dorkaloto's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

Farther of one sweet angle of a girl. Shes 8 I think. Oh, I have a great sence of humer and I cant speel. I'm an NBA glofer, this means my scores are in the 100's latly they have been 102, 103. I've got my daughter involved in golf. She likes Paula Creamer and Rebacca Kim (A). I would like to take her to the Safeway classic in Portland, she can see her favrate golfers. I dont really do so well in the whole relationship thing, but one of the benafits from golfing alone is you dont need a tee time. :) I also enjoy softball, hiking, hanging out w/ feirnds, and movies. I prefer to walk the course, I get the cart when I'm with my dad. My last two rounds of golf was at the Reserve Vinyard in Aloha, Or. I also play in Medford, Or. alot. I'm a member of the Southern Oregons Veterans Golf Course. I guess theres more to me, but all things are best taken w/ a dose of humility.
  • Interests:
  • Profession: SemiConductor Industry

My Appearance

  • Height: No answer
  • Body Type: No answer
  • Ethnicity: No answer

My Life Style

  • Marital status: No answer
  • Children: No answer
  • Smokes?: No answer
  • Drinks?: No answer

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses Dorkaloto has played on:

Dorkaloto's perfect match

I'm looking for someone who is not EZly offened, and shows up. Wow, that was EZ