EP: Can't Beleive I'm donig this!
Male, Age 62 | London, United Kingdom | Looking for a Woman (Golf Partner)
No photo in profile

Ask EP to upload photo
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (0)

No photos have been added yet

EP's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

Stolen from a women's preference, nearly me - interested in similar .....: Eye on the target and it's somewhat off the beaten path. Spent some serious time learning about what makes you tick; See beyond the obvious and is able to express it. Compassionate communication is an art form and one that I value. Kindness, courtesy and character are also very important. Integrity rules. And although I can take care of myself, I’m charmed by chivalry! Okay, perhaps you have an edge or a different way of viewing the world, just to keep things interesting. Artistic is good. Self actualized and responsibly artistic is better. As far as what you like to do... if one more person mentions long walks along the beach at sunset, I may have to leave the country!!! Me: loved that - ha ha Turn me on to some different stuff- our interests don’t need to be the same (although I would love someone who has a true appreciation of music with more than three changes...). As far as what you do for a living- I hope it fulfills you, feeds you, charges and excites you, but does not completely define you. I hope you earn enough doing it to feel good about yourself, but your bank account isn't what will turn my head. I do care if you respect yourself and others, lead with spirit, consideration, fairness and curiosity and follow through with a hip, offbeat, knowing sense of what makes life fun, interesting and meaningful. DATING DISCLAIMER: The product represented in this profile is very real. If you are seeking �the perfect woman (man)�, an “instant� connection, hookup or relationship, this profile may prove to be hazardous to your fantasy life. Consult your spiritual/mental health care provider for further details.
  • Interests:
  • Profession: Finance

My Appearance

  • Height: No answer
  • Body Type: No answer
  • Ethnicity: No answer

My Life Style

  • Marital status: No answer
  • Children: No answer
  • Smokes?: No answer
  • Drinks?: No answer

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses EP has played on: