Engliz: English golfer in Texas
Female, Age 56 | Houston, Texas, United States | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (3)

Engliz's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am a confident, positive, vibrant women who is passionate and intelligent and has a variety of interests. Happy and comfortable with where I am in life, with the desire and drive to live it to its fullest. I have a sense of humor, enjoy sarcasm and like to have fun! Independent, ambitious, successful in my career and openly expressive. Although I am independent I enjoy spending time with someone.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 3"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

Engliz's perfect match

Looking for my best bud, partner, lover and companion (not all at the beginning, lets see how it goes?). Someone who has similar characteristics to me; grounded, emotionally and financially stable, smart, funny, mature, laid back but assertive when necessary! Someone I can enjoy spoiling and taking care of and can learn from his strengths. A man, who is a good conversationalist, can laugh at me, himself and others, dependable, adventurous, spontaneous, and healthy; enjoys long slow kisses and a true romantic! Personal integrity, mutual respect and appreciation are things I value in any relationship. Someone who is compatible and can share or understand my interests (and vice versa). Someone that I can learn from, grow with and with who there is attraction, chemistry and a spark; all the right ingredients to become a friend and soul mate.