Golfgirl13: Looking for a Golfing Partner for Life
Female, Age 51 | Vaughan, Ontario, Canada | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (7)

Golfgirl13's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I'm Canadian and love to to do physical activities I have been riding horses for over 30+ years and my strongest sport in high school was basketball and I can still burn up the court.. I moved to Costa Rica 4yrs ago and lived on a golf course so now I have a huge passion for golf maybe an obsession to some!!. I played golf every day and I entered into as many tournaments as I could. I have moved back to Toronto Ontario Canada in Sept.. I also like dancing, surfing, zip-lining and swimming. I would love to be in a romantic relationship with someone and who would love to do these activities as well and would love to travel and explore new places and is passionate about golf as me.. I'm a true romantic and love to go out for beautiful dinners and social events together.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 4"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, they live at home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

Golfgirl13's perfect match

I'm looking for a man that has a strong sense of being who is kind, loyal, supportive and stable. I'm looking for a man that will love my children as if they were his own and I too as well if you have children. I'm looking for a man that loves to travel and plays golf!!