MikeLuvsGolf: Looking for a golfmate in SoCal
Male, Age 75 | Playa Del Rey, California, United States | Looking for a Woman (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

MikeLuvsGolf's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am a Christian and a gentleman. I am comfortable in my own skin and successful professionally. Next to God, my family and friends are the most important to me. Integrity, trust and honesty are the cornerstone of my being. I love sports. I follow golf, college basketball and football, but am not a couch potato. I live a healthy live style, by eating well, walking, bike riding and exercising. I love food (from dives to fine dining) and exploring new wines. Travel is the spice of life. I have been to all but two states and most of Europe and Asia. It is fun to fly fish, ski and snorkel in these spots. I have been a jazz aficionado all my life. It is fun to go to LACMA to have a picnic and catch a concert or go to a club. I love to dance. The art of conversation is a lost art. I enjoy staying up on politics and the economy and discussing the resulting issues. I value intelligence, am warm, love to kiss and hug.

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 2"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

MikeLuvsGolf's perfect match

A Christian, who is intelligent, possesses a good sense of humor, loves golf, food and wine, jazz, travel and is a partner that is interested in what is going on in the world and is a good conversationalist. I appreciate a woman who enjoys being romanced and romantic, shown affection and is affectionate, a great kisser, hugger and lover. I am interested in a woman of class that enjoys having a fun time. Characteristics that are appealing to me: Great Kisser Great lover Passionate Communicative High emotional intelligence Christian Partner oriented Traveler Loves food and wine Loves Jazz Conservative Loves to discuss current events Attractive Health oriented