Mrpaulsimonkyle: Am here seeking for the right woman to be my other half
Male, Age 61 | Jupiter, Florida, United States | Looking for a Woman (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

Mrpaulsimonkyle's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am a romantic, sensitive man with a sense of humor and kind,loving,devoted heart and soul.I am able to love and surround the loved ones with my love and support.I like to make people happy and to be happy with them.I am not afraid of giving and always appreciate what people give to me.I can keep and value the harmony of the relationship and friendship with anybody. I am a good friend to my friends and a good person to talk to.You will never get bored with me because I am fun to be with.I do drink and do not smoke
  • Interests:
  • Profession: Construction

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 9"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Widowed
  • Children: Yes, they live at home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses Mrpaulsimonkyle has played on:

Mrpaulsimonkyle's perfect match

I am looking for honest,kind,trustful,respectful and good looking woman,with good sense of humor,chemistry is more important than any set ideas I am a good matured man, with the sense of humor and ability to understand and except other people’s thoughts even if they are different to mine... I can be a good Husband and a caring and loving Father. I value family and relationships between the members of the family..I like traveling, love nature and animals. I like to spend my time in the open air, being with my friends and I enjoy minutes of happiness and joy
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE