Phylicia504: We can both smile together
Female, Age 41 | Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

Phylicia504's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am a gentleman who feels life is a amazing journey especially if you have the right person you can share the rest of your life with. Unlike most people I believe that it is our imperfections that make us what we are that is why I never judge people neither am I looking for a perfect partner . I am just searching for that right woman who will complete me. A woman who is a hopeless romantic like me and speaks the language of love. I am also kind, loving , easy going and have a good sense of humor . My hobbies include traveling , spending time on the beach(my favorite is Mykonos the Greek island), having good conversations , cooking and experiencing life in all perspectives that I can think of as appropriate. As am about to start the other half of my journey Text me 5618995884 or hangouts

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 7"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course: Florida
  • Favorite golf courses: Ask Me
  • Golf courses Phylicia504 has played on: Ask Me

Phylicia504's perfect match

I am *not* looking for random hook-ups. I want to meet a special woman whose happy world and values go nicely with mine for a long-term, committed relationship and some day marriage.