Ruqat: looking for sole mate
Female, Age 30 | quebec, British Columbia, Canada | Looking for a Man (Marriage)
No photo in profile

Ask Ruqat to upload photo
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (0)

No photos have been added yet

Ruqat's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I'm very active person, easy going. I love my job and work really hard so I can enjoy my time off. I describe myself as caring, soft, lovable, warm, tender, adorable and caring. I enjoy intimacy and romance .I'm the kind of man who loves showing affection anywhere and at anytime. I m very organized,especially on my home. I respect peoples opinion and freedom of choice. I have a kind and big heart that is full of love that I would like to give a woman who could appreciate it
  • Interests:
  • Profession:

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 7"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: Black / African descent

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No answer
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses Ruqat has played on:

Ruqat's perfect match

What am i looking for in a partner i want a man that is not too hurt and not too hard to trust again and can give himself to a wife to be loved and taken care of in a way that will bring a joy of life and an appreciation he will look forward to every day. There is a lifestyle of marriage in the Lord that gives life and purpose to being married and can really be enjoyed
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE