TsarJeff: Fore - ever????
Male, Age 55 | Burbank, California, United States | Looking for a Woman (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

TsarJeff's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

Well, after a few years of away, I enjoy being back home in Southern California, once again feeling welcome and acclimated. The only thing that I lack is someone to share all of the great local attractions and distractions with. As for me, on the name that spot roster, I like the Cobb Salad at Kate Mantillini, the view from Yamashiro's and the shopping at Fred Segal's. I am looking for what all of us are looking for. The whole package, refined and down to earth, loves the simple and the sophisticated, enjoys the outdoors and fine indoor activities as well. I work out but I am not a fanatic, I do have one simple rule for myself. If I ever get to the point where I cannot see my belt buckle when I look straight down, you can shoot me. My years away from L. A. Were spent in the Music Business. USC MBA, traveled to South America, Iceland and Europe, Mount Rushmore, the bayou and the keys on a motorcycle, favorite spots Venice, Cannes, the Vatican Museum and Cartagena Columbia. Golf at Royal Dornoch. Lunch at Skibo Castle. I wear a tux like Sean Connery. I enjoy fine dining and all kinds of music, (I am still working in the Music Industry with concerts this time. ) I also teach Business and Finance classes part time at a local University some evenings after my 9 to 5, but for some reason lately you can find me at the kind of a spot where a torch singer is doing her best Billie Holiday. I will be there sipping my gin and tonic thinking about L. A. In 1948, when gentlemen and ladies dressed to the nines. And yes, if you have an outstanding profile but live several states away, I may send you a hotlist as my way of saying wow! And to wish you well.

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 2"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

TsarJeff's perfect match

Athletic, sophisticated, funny, loves golf and the travel involved, open minded
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE