YYCGolfNut: Will NOT offer Unsolicited Golf Advice....EVER....
Male, Age 66 | Calgary, Alberta, Canada | Looking for a Woman (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

YYCGolfNut's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am an easy going and outgoing man, affectionate and a romantic at heart. People seem to be at ease around me. My Father taught me how to respect a lady with gentlemanly behavior and even a little chivalry (I haven’t draped my coat across a puddle yet but who knows, there might be a first time – in the meantime I’m happy to open your door and scrape the windshield!). Without meaning to sound like a Boy Scout, I can promise you I’m very attentive, loyal, honest and trustworthy. And I always do I do what I say I am going to do. Oh yeah, I like golf! I have played it since I was a boy. I have fond memories of playing golf with my Dad. I now play golf with my son. It is such a great activity to be outdoors. You always meet great people.

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 0"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

YYCGolfNut's perfect match

In my ideal match, I see physical chemistry playing a part. She’ll have a nice figure and soft, compassionate eyes. Beyond those physical traits I see a woman who knows what she wants and has the confidence to go after it. She maintains a healthy balance between work and life, and another one between her own interests and time with me. She’ll be independent, with a positive attitude and a great sense of humor. Cool, sexy, unpretentious, comfortable at both a hockey game and a Broadway show. Oh yeah, I would prefer that she likes golf. Just to have a common interest and enjoy each other's company. Maybe travel and golf. Maybe "couples night" at the Club....
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE