daddyfreeze009: Blue eyes, black hair, big budget.
Male, Age 58 | district heights, Delaware, United States | Looking for a Woman (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

daddyfreeze009's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am a simple man who is optimistic with life. I love traveling , going to new places & trying new things.I like knowledgeable people as I am always trying to learn new things. I love my grand kids & think that children are God's gift to us. I strongly believe in the phrase " Life is a boomerang, you get back what you give, I love swimming, out door games, i play tennis, volley balls , rugby and golf, I don't parties maybe when am with you we could go to parties together.

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 0"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Widowed
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course: Rockingham Golf Club
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses daddyfreeze009 has played on:

daddyfreeze009's perfect match

Looking for a woman that is ready for a good relationship and willing to settle down for something new in her life, A woman who is loving and caring and mostly intelligent, A woman who is lovely and dearly am really looking for a soul mate a caring and honest woman who is very peaceful and ready to settle down for something serious..
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE