junesmiles76: Love and happiness
Female, Age 36 | Jacksonville, Florida, United States | Looking for a Man (Marriage)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

junesmiles76's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am a very sincere person who laughs easily, loves to tease and be teased and who communicates openly and honestly.I pride myself in being independent both emotionally and financially. I have reached the point where I am looking for someone who is open to a new friendship and maybe even a committed relationship.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 6"
  • Body Type: Slender
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses junesmiles76 has played on:

junesmiles76's perfect match

I am looking for a woman who I can feel myself free and relaxed with. I know for sure that she is a great friend for me and this is the first thing probably from which we will start our relations. I would like her to be more mature and experienced than me. She can do both be a polite decent woman but when time comes to be maybe a bit dominant and not too decent. Do you know what I mean? She is a normal woman; a woman who values life and appreciates all the thing a real man like me can offer her. I imagine we would not quarrel but try to discuss things and find out the best compromise for us. My loving and beloved woman.