porter1: Looking for my other half
Male, Age 64 | new york cityogl, New York, United States | Looking for a Woman (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

porter1's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am easy going,tender,kind,down to earth,passionate,loving and caring,humble,honest,sincere..I love visiting the cinema, watching videos, swimming, dancing to romantic music, traveling, dining out, camping and sightseeing. My kind of songs are Romantic blues, jazz and country music.

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 1"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Widowed
  • Children: Yes, they live at home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses: Kings Cup.
  • Golf courses porter1 has played on: Champions Cup

porter1's perfect match

.I need a woman who's ready to love me for who I am. A woman that's sincere, worthy, creative, honest, outgoing and outspoken, a woman who I can regard as a best friend,a comforter, a lady who's comfortable in her skin, One who is bold enough to make right decisions on her own, a family oriented woman who has goals in life and future ambitions. A woman who is able to make life worth living like in paradise, she understands my feelings and she's willing to show affection and love always. I'm not looking for a rich woman,No that's not an issue to me..But a woman who is rich with love care and affections .