robbyg529: Looking for a golf partner in Chicagoland/NWI
Male, Age 29 | Munster, Indiana, United States | Looking for a Woman (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

robbyg529's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I'm a really easy-going, laid back type of person. I'm generally happy and I live for making other people smile. I always put others in front of myself, although that may not always be the best thing. Still, it's how I am. I'm very well-rounded and have a ton of interests. I'm a pretty big sports fan. I just about watch them all and I play baseball, basketball, football, and golf. I'm a Cubs fan, so naturally I'm an optimist. I love to cook! Grilling is my specialty but I love experimenting with different marinades, spices, etc. I love the Summer. It's golf season! So much fun! Let's see... I play the saxophone a little bit. I used to play a lot and I actually played professionally at one point (not anything big, but it was still good money), but it's difficult to keep that going with school and work and such but I've still got the touch. I love the outdoors. Fishing, hiking, camping are the best. It's really relaxing. I'm an Eagle Scout, which is a huge accomplishment, and I'm very proud of that. Other than that, I love hanging out with friends and just having a good time.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 11"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

robbyg529's perfect match

I'm just looking for someone to share a fun round of golf with. If you take your game too seriously, you need not apply. Laugh when you make a bad shot instead of losing your temper. Enjoy being out there!
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE