safemeheart112: welcome to my world of my joy and happiness
Female, Age 37 | Los angeles, California, United States | Looking for a Man (Marriage)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

safemeheart112's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am a down-to-earth person who takes pride in my health and happiness, and I cherish life as much as possible (especially while i'm still very young). I am a loyal and caring person, who loves to volunteer and help people when they need assistance or when things just aren't going right for them. I enjoy working, whether it be a career job or working around the house, in order to keep myself busy and physically active. During my spare time, I look forward to going outdoors and enjoying life for what it is. I normally do not attend social events unless I'm with someone.I also love eating out in public restaurants. I am not a big fan of the whole "nightclub scene"; I will only go to a nightclub if the timing is right and I'm in a positive mood. As far as drinking, I've only taken one alcoholic beverage in my entire life. It was an awful first experience, so I do not intend on going back to drinking alcoholic beverages ever again. I'm totally an amateur at relationships.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 8"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: No

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course: Yes
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses safemeheart112 has played on:

safemeheart112's perfect match

I'm looking for a male who is completely honest.he has to love going outdoors, love attending social events, love eating out, and enjoying life for what it is (particular on the weekends). I need a career-oriented male with an ambition for something and he must work hard to reach that plateau of success. I want a male who really wants to devote his quality time for me by calling me or e-mailing me on a frequent basis.he cannot drink alcoholic beverages, cannot smoke, and cannot have any body piercings. I want a man who enjoys playing sports, cooking meals, and adores pets. he must be genuine with a good heart and have a sense of humor, yet know when it is the appropriate time to be serious. he needs to show pride and class in the way he dresses. Finally, I want a man who will always be there to support his loved one through the good times and especially the rough times.